Lenten Diary – Monday 23rd February 2015

DSC_0028

Feet. Feet to walk, feet to feel, feet to be free against the beautiful soft grass and dew and our good Earth. It is as if I am walking from my golden Church on the previous page, across my beloved fields and into pilgrim feet upon soft grass in joy, love and faith’s spark in my steps and in my heart. My precious landscape that holds itself deep within my heart so dearly and the love to follow His feet and His footsteps across my beloved landscape. Christ fills the landscape within me.

Lentern Diary 6

POEM for reflection:”The Pilgrimage” ¬†George Herbert.

https://malcolmguite.wordpress.com/blog/

IMG_20150308_005621

Leave a Reply

